• Norton County Horse Council

    Categories

    Clubs & Organizations

    About Us

    Hosting a variety of events at the Equine Facility in Elmwood Park (such as barrel races, team roping, clinics and shows) from May through August.

    Board of Directors
    Kolton Harding, President (785) 202-0085 koltonh70@yahoo.com
    Craig Hager, Vice President (785) 871-0302 chager@ruraltel.net
    Dave Donovan, Treasurer (785) 871-0337 ddonovan@kellerleopold.com
    Cindy Wegener, Secretary (785) 871-1516 cwegener@nex-tech.com
    Mark Weiser (785) 871-0870 mweiser@ksdot.org
    Samantha Hager (785) 871-7279 smckf@hotmail.com
    Corinne Cox (785) 854-8270 islandcattle@ruraltel.net
    Glen Campbell (785) 871-1617
    Kim Kasson (785) 871-7171 kimkasson@yahoo.com
    Ashley Christy (785) 202-0226 achristy@ple.coop